MENUMENU

Cart

Valentine's Day Special Offer - FLAT 50% off in Canvas Photo Prints. Use Code: VDAY50  |  FREE SHIPPING OVER $65

Product Reviews
4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating
Based on 929 Reviews
5
91.6%
(91.6%)
4
25.3%
(25.3%)
3
15.82%
(15.82%)
2
15.18%
(15.18%)
1
13.46%
(13.46%)
235
4
851
5
147
3
K
Kathryn Harris
November 20, 2019
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
The Live Chat feature on their website is very helpful. It solved some of my queries really well. Thanks.
J
Joe Carter
November 19, 2019
Verified Reviews
4.0
  • 4 out of 5
I gave my best wedding photo album to Canvas Bubble and the collage canvas turned out to be quite good. I would definitely recommend their services.
D
Doris Howard
November 17, 2019
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
I am a regular customer of Canvas Bubble and they have never disappointed me! Keep it up.
A
Austin Washington
November 17, 2019
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
Great service and quick delivery of a quality product!
H
Hannah Nelson
November 17, 2019
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
When you buy from Canvas Bubble, you will always get what you were promised while shopping on their website.
E
Ethan Cox
November 15, 2019
Verified Reviews
4.0
  • 4 out of 5
Shopping on your website is always a pleasure for me! Amazing work guys.
J
Jacqueline Flores
November 14, 2019
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
You people always provide quality products at low prices and I really appreciate this fact. Keep going!
C
Christian Jackson
November 13, 2019
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
My favorite pictures have been reproduced well on canvas. Overall, I had a good experience with their website.
A
Alice Gonzalez
November 13, 2019
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
My close friend recommended Canvas Bubble and I am so glad about it. By spending just 25$ I have got the best wall art canvas for my room.
S
Sean Richardson
November 12, 2019
Verified Reviews
4.0
  • 4 out of 5
Initially, I was confused to choose a product from their wide range of available options. But their team helped me in choosing the one that perfectly matched my needs and budget. I am thrilled with the final product and their professionalism.
More Reviews
Loading...
google-review