MENUMENU

Cart

We have resumed order shipping. You can place the orders |  FREE SHIPPING OVER $65

Product Reviews
4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating
Based on 929 Reviews
5
95.05%
(95.05%)
4
72.87%
(72.87%)
3
63.83%
(63.83%)
2
65.66%
(65.66%)
1
62.54%
(62.54%)
677
4
883
5
593
3
H
Hannah Nelson
March 17, 2020
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
When you buy from Canvas Bubble, you will always get what you were promised while shopping on their website.
K
Kathryn Harris
March 16, 2020
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
The Live Chat feature on their website is very helpful. It solved some of my queries really well. Thanks.
J
Joe Carter
March 10, 2020
Verified Reviews
4.0
  • 4 out of 5
I gave my best wedding photo album to Canvas Bubble and the collage canvas turned out to be quite good. I would definitely recommend their services.
D
Doris Howard
March 5, 2020
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
I am a regular customer of Canvas Bubble and they have never disappointed me! Keep it up.
A
Austin Washington
March 1, 2020
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
Great service and quick delivery of a quality product!
E
Ethan Cox
November 15, 2019
Verified Reviews
4.0
  • 4 out of 5
Shopping on your website is always a pleasure for me! Amazing work guys.
J
Jacqueline Flores
November 14, 2019
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
You people always provide quality products at low prices and I really appreciate this fact. Keep going!
C
Christian Jackson
November 13, 2019
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
My favorite pictures have been reproduced well on canvas. Overall, I had a good experience with their website.
A
Alice Gonzalez
November 13, 2019
Verified Reviews
5.0
  • 5 out of 5
My close friend recommended Canvas Bubble and I am so glad about it. By spending just 25$ I have got the best wall art canvas for my room.
S
Sean Richardson
November 12, 2019
Verified Reviews
4.0
  • 4 out of 5
Initially, I was confused to choose a product from their wide range of available options. But their team helped me in choosing the one that perfectly matched my needs and budget. I am thrilled with the final product and their professionalism.
More Reviews
Loading...
google-review